



Proposed Board Committee Members 2025/2026

The Committee lists for the 2025/2026 year are:

Audit/Finance Committee				
	Name	Title		
1.	Rob Dyke (Chair)	Director		
2.	Kristine Fair	Director		
3.	Steve Gauthier	Director		
4.	Ken Clupp	Director		
5.	Mary Lou Hussak	Director		
6.	William Bromm	Director		
Ex-officio				
7.	Dr. Warren Hollis	Board Chair		
8.	Michael Cohen	CEO		
9.	Erin Farrell	VP, Corporate Services & CFO		
10.	Alistair MacDonald	VP Medical Staff		
11.	Jackie Lord	Patient & Family Advisory Council		
12.	Brian Smith	Observer – VP, Patient Care Services		

Liaison Committee				
Name	Title			
1. Scott Anderson (Chair)	Liaison, Chair – Director			
2. Isobel Boyle	Director			
3. Mary Lou Hussak	Director			
4. Gardner Church	Community Representative			
Ex-Officio voting				
5. Dr. Warren Hollis	Board Chair			
6. Jackie Lord	Patient & Family Advisory Council			
7. Kristine Fair	Chair, PSFDH Foundation			
8. Shawn Pankow	Smiths Falls Municipal Representative			
9. Judy Brown	Perth Municipal Representative			
Ex-Officio non-voting				
10. Karen Kelly	Marketing & Communications			
11. Michael Cohen	CEO			
12. Margot Hallam	Observer/CEO PSFDH Foundation			

Board Quality Committee				
	Name	Title		
1.	Isobel Boyle	Board Quality, Chair – Director		
2.	Jamie Church	Director		
3.	Ken Clupp	Director		
4.	Rob Dyke	Director		
5.	Ex-Officio			
6.	Dr. Warren Hollis	Board Chair		
7.	Brian Smith	VP, Patient Care Services		
8.	Michael Cohen	CEO		
9.	Dr. Tom Morell	Chief of Staff		
10.	Dr. Leigh Wahay	Chief of Staff Delegate		
11.	Homayra Mostamandi	Chief Nursing Officer		
12.	Kim Kehoe	Staff – Not member of CPSO or CNO		
13.	Dorothy Thomson	Patient & Family Advisory Council		
14.	Erin Farrell	Observer - VP, Corporate Services & CFO		

Governance Committee				
	Name	Title		
1.	William Bromm	Governance, Chair – Director		
2.	Isobel Boyle	Director		
3.	Ken Clupp	Director		
4.	Ex-Officio			
5.	Dr. Warren Hollis	Board Chair		
6.	Michael Cohen	CEO		
7.	Margot Hallam	Observer - CEO PSFDH Foundation		

¹ New directors will be appointed to committees in September